Espada de abundancia y escasez {3}

Artefacto — Equipo

La criatura equipada obtiene +2/+2 y tiene protección contra negro y contra verde.

Siempre que la criatura equipada haga daño de combate a un jugador, ese jugador descarta una carta y tú enderezas todas las tierras que controlas.

Equipar {2}.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Espada de abundancia y escasez:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You’ll untap all lands you control even if the player doesn’t discard a card. (2011-06-01)