Лихорадочные Сборы {1}{U}

Мгновенное заклинание

Возьмите карту, затем возьмите количество карт, равное числу карт с именем Лихорадочные Сборы на вашем кладбище.

«Очередная деревня, очередная разъяренная толпа. И для чего я только распаковывалась?»

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Лихорадочные Сборы:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Frantic Inventory is still on the stack while it’s resolving, it doesn’t count towards the number of cards you draw. (2020-06-23)