大慌ての棚卸し {1}{U}

インスタント

カードを1枚引き、その後さらにカードを、あなたの墓地にある「大慌ての棚卸し」という名前のカードの枚数に等しい枚数引く。

「別の村でも、また暴徒。荷ほどきするのがばかばかしくなるわね。」

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 大慌ての棚卸し:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Frantic Inventory is still on the stack while it’s resolving, it doesn’t count towards the number of cards you draw. (2020-06-23)