정신없는 재고 정리 {1}{U}

순간마법

카드 한 장을 뽑은 후, 당신의 무덤에 있는 이름이 정신없는 재고 정리인 카드의 수만큼 카드를 뽑는다.

“이 마을도 역시나, 또 성난 군중이로군. 짐은 뭐하러 풀어야 하는 거지?”

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 정신없는 재고 정리:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Frantic Inventory is still on the stack while it’s resolving, it doesn’t count towards the number of cards you draw. (2020-06-23)