Inventário Frenético {1}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Compre um card e, em seguida, compre uma quantidade de cards igual ao número de cards com o nome Inventário Frenético em seu cemitério.

“Outra vila, outra turba furiosa. Por que diabos eu me dou o trabalho de desfazer as malas?”

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Inventário Frenético:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Frantic Inventory is still on the stack while it’s resolving, it doesn’t count towards the number of cards you draw. (2020-06-23)