人生は続く {G}

インスタント

あなたは4点のライフを得る。このターンにクリーチャーが死亡していたなら、代わりにあなたは8点のライフを得る。

「王神があなたを試していると思うなら、私を倒してそれを証明しなさい。王神が私たちを騙していたと思うなら、明日のために私とともに戦いましょう。」
――ター一門の元修練者、サムト

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 人生は続く:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You won’t gain more than 8 life if more than one creature died this turn. (2020-06-23)