계속되는 삶 {G}

순간마법

당신은 생명 4점을 얻는다. 이번 턴에 생물이 죽었다면, 대신 당신은 생명 8점을 얻는다.

“신 파라오가 당신들을 시험한다고 믿는다면, 자격을 증명하기 위해 나와 함께 싸우러 갑시다. 신 파라오가 우리 모두를 속였다고 믿는다면, 나와 함께 우리의 미래를 쟁취합시다!”
—전 타 입문자 입회자 사무트

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 계속되는 삶:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You won’t gain more than 8 life if more than one creature died this turn. (2020-06-23)