擅動致災 {2}{R}

巫術

選擇一項~

•消滅目標神器。

•不具飛行異能的生物本回合不能進行阻擋。

「他們大概不會喜歡我所做的…調整。」
~亂匠破壞者克勒溫

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 擅動致災:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the effect of Destructive Tampering’s second mode doesn’t change the characteristics of any permanents, the set of creatures affected by it is constantly updated. Creatures without flying that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t be able to block. (2020-06-23)