Разрушительное Вмешательство {2}{R}

Волшебство

Выберите одно —

• Уничтожьте целевой артефакт.

• Существа без Полета не могут блокировать в этом ходу.

«Не думаю, что им понравятся мои… усовершенствования».
— Каравин, отступник-диверсант

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Разрушительное Вмешательство:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the effect of Destructive Tampering’s second mode doesn’t change the characteristics of any permanents, the set of creatures affected by it is constantly updated. Creatures without flying that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t be able to block. (2020-06-23)