파괴적인 조작 {2}{R}

집중마법

하나를 선택한다 —

• 마법물체를 목표로 정한다. 그 마법물체를 파괴한다.

• 비행이 없는 생물들은 이번 턴에 방어할 수 없다.

“그들이 내 "조정” 작업을 고마워하진 않을 것 같군.“
—무법자 파괴공작원 카라빈

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 파괴적인 조작:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the effect of Destructive Tampering’s second mode doesn’t change the characteristics of any permanents, the set of creatures affected by it is constantly updated. Creatures without flying that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t be able to block. (2020-06-23)