聖潔地脈 {2}{W}{W}

結界

如果你的起手牌中包含了聖潔地脈,則你可以讓它在戰場上來開始遊戲。

你具有辟邪異能。(你不能成為由對手操控之咒語或異能的目標。)

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 聖潔地脈:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player’s “opening hand” is the hand of cards the player has after all players have taken mulligans. If players have any cards in hand that allow actions to be taken with them from a player’s opening hand, the starting player takes all such actions first in any order, followed by each other player in turn order. Then the first turn begins. (2016-06-08)