Línea mística de la santidad {2}{W}{W}

Encantamiento

Si la Línea mística de la santidad está en tu mano inicial, puedes comenzar el juego con ella en el campo de batalla.

Tienes la habilidad de antimaleficio. (No puedes ser objetivo de hechizos o habilidades que controlan tus oponentes.)

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Línea mística de la santidad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player’s “opening hand” is the hand of cards the player has after all players have taken mulligans. If players have any cards in hand that allow actions to be taken with them from a player’s opening hand, the starting player takes all such actions first in any order, followed by each other player in turn order. Then the first turn begins. (2016-06-08)