Leyline della Sacralità {2}{W}{W}

Incantesimo

Se la Leyline della Sacralità è nella tua mano iniziale, puoi cominciare la partita con essa sul campo di battaglia.

Hai anti-malocchio. (Non puoi essere bersaglio di magie o abilità controllate dai tuoi avversari.)

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Leyline della Sacralità:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player’s “opening hand” is the hand of cards the player has after all players have taken mulligans. If players have any cards in hand that allow actions to be taken with them from a player’s opening hand, the starting player takes all such actions first in any order, followed by each other player in turn order. Then the first turn begins. (2016-06-08)