神聖の力線 {2}{W}{W}

エンチャント

神聖の力線があなたのゲーム開始時の手札にあるなら、あなたはこれが戦場に出ている状態でゲームを開始してもよい。

あなたは呪禁を持つ。(あなたは対戦相手がコントロールしている呪文や能力の対象にならない。)

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 神聖の力線:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player’s “opening hand” is the hand of cards the player has after all players have taken mulligans. If players have any cards in hand that allow actions to be taken with them from a player’s opening hand, the starting player takes all such actions first in any order, followed by each other player in turn order. Then the first turn begins. (2016-06-08)