巨锤 {1}

神器 ~武具

佩带此武具的生物得+10/+10且失去飞行异能。

佩带{8}{8}:装备在目标由你操控的生物上。佩带的时机视同法术。)

「要保证对方死透,只有一种办法。」

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 巨锤:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Colossus Hammer can be attached to a creature that didn’t have flying to begin with. It just won’t lose flying. (2019-07-12)
  • If the equipped creature gains flying after Colossus Hammer became attached to it, it will keep flying. (2019-07-12)
  • If an ability of the equipped creature states that it has flying “as long as” a particular condition is true, that condition becoming true will not cause that creature to gain flying. For example, if the equipped creature “has flying as long as it’s attacking,” it will not gain flying, even if it attacks after Colossus Hammer becomes attached to it. (2019-07-12)