Martelo do Colosso {1}

Artefato — Equipamento

A criatura equipada recebe +10/+10 e perde voar.

Equipar {8} ({8}: Anexe este equipamento à criatura alvo que você controla. Equipe somente como um feitiço.)

“Só há um jeito de ter certeza de que ele está morto mesmo.”

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Martelo do Colosso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Colossus Hammer can be attached to a creature that didn’t have flying to begin with. It just won’t lose flying. (2019-07-12)
  • If the equipped creature gains flying after Colossus Hammer became attached to it, it will keep flying. (2019-07-12)
  • If an ability of the equipped creature states that it has flying “as long as” a particular condition is true, that condition becoming true will not cause that creature to gain flying. For example, if the equipped creature “has flying as long as it’s attacking,” it will not gain flying, even if it attacks after Colossus Hammer becomes attached to it. (2019-07-12)