Marteau colossal {1}

Artefact : équipement

La créature équipée gagne +10/+10 et perd le vol.

Équipement {8} ({8} : Attachez à la créature ciblée que vous contrôlez. N'attachez l'équipement que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.)

« Il n'y a qu'une façon de s'assurer qu'il est vraiment mort. »

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Marteau colossal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Colossus Hammer can be attached to a creature that didn’t have flying to begin with. It just won’t lose flying. (2019-07-12)
  • If the equipped creature gains flying after Colossus Hammer became attached to it, it will keep flying. (2019-07-12)
  • If an ability of the equipped creature states that it has flying “as long as” a particular condition is true, that condition becoming true will not cause that creature to gain flying. For example, if the equipped creature “has flying as long as it’s attacking,” it will not gain flying, even if it attacks after Colossus Hammer becomes attached to it. (2019-07-12)