거상 망치 {1}

마법물체 — 장비

장착된 생물은 +10/+10을 받고 비행을 잃는다.

장착 {8} ({8}: 당신이 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에 이 장비를 부착한다. 당신이 집중마법을 발동할 수 있는 시기에만 장착할 수 있다.)

“정말 죽었는지를 확인하려면 한 가지 방법밖에는 없어.”

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 거상 망치:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Colossus Hammer can be attached to a creature that didn’t have flying to begin with. It just won’t lose flying. (2019-07-12)
  • If the equipped creature gains flying after Colossus Hammer became attached to it, it will keep flying. (2019-07-12)
  • If an ability of the equipped creature states that it has flying “as long as” a particular condition is true, that condition becoming true will not cause that creature to gain flying. For example, if the equipped creature “has flying as long as it’s attacking,” it will not gain flying, even if it attacks after Colossus Hammer becomes attached to it. (2019-07-12)