鮮血掮客維利司 {5}{B}{B}{B}

傳奇生物 ~惡魔

飛行

{B},支付2點生命:目標生物得-1/-1直到回合結束。

每當你失去生命時,抽等量的牌。(傷害會導致失去生命。)

「在這簽字吧,不然你花一輩子也想像不到自己能得到什麼。」

8/8

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鮮血掮客維利司:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player loses life if they pay life. (2019-07-12)
  • If you pay life to cast a spell or activate an ability, you don’t draw cards until after you’ve finished casting that spell or activating that ability. You draw those cards before that spell or ability resolves, but after targets are chosen for it. (2019-07-12)