Vilis, courtier de sang {5}{B}{B}{B}

Créature légendaire : démon

Vol

{B}, payez 2 points de vie : La créature ciblée gagne -1/-1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

À chaque fois que vous perdez des points de vie, piochez autant de cartes. (Les blessures provoquent la perte de points de vie.)

« Vous pouvez signer ici, ou passer le reste de votre vie à rêver à ce qui aurait pu vous appartenir. »

8/8

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vilis, courtier de sang:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player loses life if they pay life. (2019-07-12)
  • If you pay life to cast a spell or activate an ability, you don’t draw cards until after you’ve finished casting that spell or activating that ability. You draw those cards before that spell or ability resolves, but after targets are chosen for it. (2019-07-12)