피 중개인, 빌리스 {5}{B}{B}{B}

전설적 생물 — 악마

비행

{B}, 생명 2점을 지불한다: 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 -1/-1을 받는다.

당신이 생명점을 잃을 때마다, 그만큼 카드를 뽑는다. (피해는 생명점을 잃게 한다.)

“서명을 하던가, 아니면 네가 가질 수 있었던 것이 무엇일까 궁금해하며 여생을 보내던가.”

8/8

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 피 중개인, 빌리스:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player loses life if they pay life. (2019-07-12)
  • If you pay life to cast a spell or activate an ability, you don’t draw cards until after you’ve finished casting that spell or activating that ability. You draw those cards before that spell or ability resolves, but after targets are chosen for it. (2019-07-12)