鲜血掮客维利司 {5}{B}{B}{B}

传奇生物 ~恶魔

飞行

{B},支付2点生命:目标生物得-1/-1直到回合结束。

每当你失去生命时,抓等量的牌。(伤害会导致失去生命。)

「在这签字吧,不然你花一辈子也想象不到自己能得到什么。」

8/8

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鲜血掮客维利司:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player loses life if they pay life. (2019-07-12)
  • If you pay life to cast a spell or activate an ability, you don’t draw cards until after you’ve finished casting that spell or activating that ability. You draw those cards before that spell or ability resolves, but after targets are chosen for it. (2019-07-12)