空中突袭 {2}{W}

法术

消灭目标已横置的生物。你每操控一个具飞行异能的生物,便获得1点生命。

「噢,你肯定哪里搞错了。老鹰虽凶猛,但不会一起行动。」
~鸟类学家本德迪垂克

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 空中突袭:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Aerial Assault tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain life. If the target is legal but is not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you will gain life. (2019-07-12)
  • Any abilities that trigger as the target creature is destroyed won’t resolve until after you’ve gained life. (2019-07-12)
  • If any creatures were exiled “until” the target creature left the battlefield, those creatures will return before you gain life. (2019-07-12)