Нападение с Воздуха {2}{W}

Волшебство

Уничтожьте целевое повернутое существо. Вы получаете 1 жизнь за каждое существо с Полетом под вашим контролем.

«Нет, ты, должно быть, ошибаешься. Видишь ли, ястребы охотятся в одиночку».
— Бандер Дидрек, орнитолог

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Нападение с Воздуха:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Aerial Assault tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain life. If the target is legal but is not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you will gain life. (2019-07-12)
  • Any abilities that trigger as the target creature is destroyed won’t resolve until after you’ve gained life. (2019-07-12)
  • If any creatures were exiled “until” the target creature left the battlefield, those creatures will return before you gain life. (2019-07-12)