空中突襲 {2}{W}

巫術

消滅目標已橫置的生物。你每操控一個具飛行異能的生物,便獲得1點生命。

「噢,你肯定哪裡搞錯了。老鷹雖兇猛,但不會一起行動。」
~鳥類學家本德迪垂克

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 空中突襲:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Aerial Assault tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain life. If the target is legal but is not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you will gain life. (2019-07-12)
  • Any abilities that trigger as the target creature is destroyed won’t resolve until after you’ve gained life. (2019-07-12)
  • If any creatures were exiled “until” the target creature left the battlefield, those creatures will return before you gain life. (2019-07-12)