공중 강습 {2}{W}

집중마법

탭된 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 파괴한다. 당신은 당신이 조종하는 비행을 가진 생물 한 개당 생명 1점을 얻는다.

“아, 네가 잘못 알고 있던 게 틀림없어. 너도 봐서 알겠지만, 매들은 혼자서 사냥한다고.”
—조류학자, 번더 디드렉

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 공중 강습:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Aerial Assault tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain life. If the target is legal but is not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you will gain life. (2019-07-12)
  • Any abilities that trigger as the target creature is destroyed won’t resolve until after you’ve gained life. (2019-07-12)
  • If any creatures were exiled “until” the target creature left the battlefield, those creatures will return before you gain life. (2019-07-12)