抗暴阿耶尼 {2}{W}{W}

傳奇鵬洛客 ~阿耶尼

+1:在至多兩個目標生物上各放置一個+1/+1指示物。

−2:將目標總魔法力費用等於或小於2的生物牌從你的墳墓場移回戰場。

−7:你獲得具有「在你的結束步驟開始時,派出三個1/1白色,具繫命異能的貓衍生生物」的徽記。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 抗暴阿耶尼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in your graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-07-13)