暴君への敵対者、アジャニ {2}{W}{W}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — アジャニ

+1:クリーチャー最大2体を対象とし、それらの上に+1/+1カウンターをそれぞれ1個置く。

-2:あなたの墓地から点数で見たマナ・コストが2以下のクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とし、それを戦場に戻す。

-7:あなたは「あなたの終了ステップの開始時に、絆魂を持つ白の1/1の猫・クリーチャー・トークンを3体生成する。」を持つ紋章を得る。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暴君への敵対者、アジャニ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in your graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-07-13)