폭군의 적, 아자니 {2}{W}{W}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 아자니

+1: 생물을 최대 두 개까지 목표로 정한다. 그 생물들에 각각 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

−2: 당신의 무덤에 있는 전환마나비용이 2 이하인 생물 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 전장으로 되돌린다.

−7: 당신은 “당신의 종료단 시작에, 생명연결을 가진 1/1 백색 고양이 생물 토큰 세 개를 만든다."를 가진 휘장을 얻는다.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 폭군의 적, 아자니:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in your graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-07-13)