Леонинский Авангард {W}

Существо — Кошка Солдат

В начале боя во время вашего хода, если вы контролируете не менее трех существ, Леонинский Авангард получает +1/+1 до конца хода, а вы получаете 1 жизнь.

Лучшие бойцы искусны и в нанесении ран, и в лечении.

1/1

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Леонинский Авангард:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control three or more creatures as your combat phase begins, Leonin Vanguard’s ability won’t trigger at all. Causing a permanent to become a creature during the beginning of combat step won’t cause Leonin Vanguard’s ability to trigger. (2018-07-13)
  • If you don’t control three or more creatures as Leonin Vanguard’s ability resolves, the ability does nothing. However, if you do control three or more creatures as it resolves, the +1/+1 bonus doesn’t stop applying if you no longer control three creatures later in the turn. (2018-07-13)