Vanguardia leonina {W}

Criatura — Soldado felino

Al comienzo del combate en tu turno, si controlas tres o más criaturas, la Vanguardia leonina obtiene +1/+1 hasta el final del turno y ganas 1 vida.

Los mejores luchadores saben tanto de herir como de curar.

1/1

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vanguardia leonina:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control three or more creatures as your combat phase begins, Leonin Vanguard’s ability won’t trigger at all. Causing a permanent to become a creature during the beginning of combat step won’t cause Leonin Vanguard’s ability to trigger. (2018-07-13)
  • If you don’t control three or more creatures as Leonin Vanguard’s ability resolves, the ability does nothing. However, if you do control three or more creatures as it resolves, the +1/+1 bonus doesn’t stop applying if you no longer control three creatures later in the turn. (2018-07-13)