레오닌 선봉대 {W}

생물 — 고양이 병사

당신의 턴 전투 시작에, 당신이 생물을 세 개 이상 조종한다면, 레오닌 선봉대는 턴종료까지 +1/+1을 받고 당신은 생명 1점을 얻는다.

최고의 투사는 상처를 입히는 것도 치료하는 것도 능숙하다.

1/1

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 레오닌 선봉대:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control three or more creatures as your combat phase begins, Leonin Vanguard’s ability won’t trigger at all. Causing a permanent to become a creature during the beginning of combat step won’t cause Leonin Vanguard’s ability to trigger. (2018-07-13)
  • If you don’t control three or more creatures as Leonin Vanguard’s ability resolves, the ability does nothing. However, if you do control three or more creatures as it resolves, the +1/+1 bonus doesn’t stop applying if you no longer control three creatures later in the turn. (2018-07-13)