レオニンの先兵 {W}

クリーチャー — 猫・兵士

あなたのターンの戦闘の開始時に、あなたが3体以上のクリーチャーをコントロールしている場合、ターン終了時まで、レオニンの先兵は+1/+1の修整を受ける。あなたは1点のライフを得る。

最強の戦士は、傷をつけるのにも癒すのにも長けている。

1/1

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for レオニンの先兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control three or more creatures as your combat phase begins, Leonin Vanguard’s ability won’t trigger at all. Causing a permanent to become a creature during the beginning of combat step won’t cause Leonin Vanguard’s ability to trigger. (2018-07-13)
  • If you don’t control three or more creatures as Leonin Vanguard’s ability resolves, the ability does nothing. However, if you do control three or more creatures as it resolves, the +1/+1 bonus doesn’t stop applying if you no longer control three creatures later in the turn. (2018-07-13)