化龙铬米恩 {4}{W}{U}{B}

传奇生物 ~长老/龙

闪现

此咒语不能被反击。

飞行

弃一张牌:直到回合结束,化龙铬米恩成为基础力量与防御力为1/1的人类,失去所有异能,并获得辟邪异能。它本回合不能被阻挡。

7/7

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 化龙铬米恩:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chromium stops being an Elder Dragon for the turn once its last ability has resolved. It’s still a legendary creature named Chromium, the Mutable. (2018-07-13)
  • Chromium’s activated ability overwrites all previous effects that set its base power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after that ability resolves will overwrite this effect. (2018-07-13)
  • Effects that raise or lower a creature’s power and/or toughness, such as the effect of Titanic Growth, will apply to the creature no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for any counters that change its power and/or toughness and effects that switch its power and toughness. (2018-07-13)
  • If Chromium gains an ability after its activated ability resolves, it will keep that ability. (2018-07-13)
  • Activating Chromium’s last ability after it has become blocked won’t cause Chromium to become unblocked. (2018-07-13)