Chromium, el Mutable {4}{W}{U}{B}

Criatura legendaria — Dragón anciano

Destello.

Este hechizo no puede ser contrarrestado.

Vuela.

Descartar una carta: Hasta el final del turno, Chromium, el Mutable se convierte en un Humano con fuerza y resistencia base de 1/1, pierde todas las habilidades y gana la habilidad de antimaleficio. No puede ser bloqueado este turno.

7/7

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chromium, el Mutable:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chromium stops being an Elder Dragon for the turn once its last ability has resolved. It’s still a legendary creature named Chromium, the Mutable. (2018-07-13)
  • Chromium’s activated ability overwrites all previous effects that set its base power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after that ability resolves will overwrite this effect. (2018-07-13)
  • Effects that raise or lower a creature’s power and/or toughness, such as the effect of Titanic Growth, will apply to the creature no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for any counters that change its power and/or toughness and effects that switch its power and toughness. (2018-07-13)
  • If Chromium gains an ability after its activated ability resolves, it will keep that ability. (2018-07-13)
  • Activating Chromium’s last ability after it has become blocked won’t cause Chromium to become unblocked. (2018-07-13)