変遷の龍、クロミウム {4}{W}{U}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — エルダー・ドラゴン

瞬速

この呪文は打ち消されない。

飛行

カード1枚を捨てる:ターン終了時まで、変遷の龍、クロミウムは基本のパワーとタフネスが1/1の人間になり、すべての能力を失い、呪禁を得る。このターン、これはブロックされない。

7/7

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 変遷の龍、クロミウム:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chromium stops being an Elder Dragon for the turn once its last ability has resolved. It’s still a legendary creature named Chromium, the Mutable. (2018-07-13)
  • Chromium’s activated ability overwrites all previous effects that set its base power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after that ability resolves will overwrite this effect. (2018-07-13)
  • Effects that raise or lower a creature’s power and/or toughness, such as the effect of Titanic Growth, will apply to the creature no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for any counters that change its power and/or toughness and effects that switch its power and toughness. (2018-07-13)
  • If Chromium gains an ability after its activated ability resolves, it will keep that ability. (2018-07-13)
  • Activating Chromium’s last ability after it has become blocked won’t cause Chromium to become unblocked. (2018-07-13)