Chromium der Wandler {4}{W}{U}{B}

Legendäre Kreatur — Ältester, Drache

Aufblitzen

Dieser Zauberspruch kann nicht neutralisiert werden.

Fliegend

Wirf eine Karte ab: Bis zum Ende des Zuges wird Chromium der Wandler zu einem Menschen mit Basis-Stärke und -Widerstandskraft 1/1, verliert alle Fähigkeiten und erhält Fluchsicherheit. Er kann in diesem Zug nicht geblockt werden.

7/7

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chromium der Wandler:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chromium stops being an Elder Dragon for the turn once its last ability has resolved. It’s still a legendary creature named Chromium, the Mutable. (2018-07-13)
  • Chromium’s activated ability overwrites all previous effects that set its base power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after that ability resolves will overwrite this effect. (2018-07-13)
  • Effects that raise or lower a creature’s power and/or toughness, such as the effect of Titanic Growth, will apply to the creature no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for any counters that change its power and/or toughness and effects that switch its power and toughness. (2018-07-13)
  • If Chromium gains an ability after its activated ability resolves, it will keep that ability. (2018-07-13)
  • Activating Chromium’s last ability after it has become blocked won’t cause Chromium to become unblocked. (2018-07-13)