Zarpasangrienta, Terror de Qal Sisma {3}{G}

Criatura legendaria — Oso

Te cuesta {2} menos lanzar los hechizos de criatura con fuerza de 4 o más.

Siempre que Zarpasangrienta, Terror de Qal Sisma ataque, cada criatura que controlas con fuerza de 4 o más obtiene +1/+1 y gana la habilidad de arrollar hasta el final del turno.

No quieres saber por qué le pusieron ese nombre.

4/3

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zarpasangrienta, Terror de Qal Sisma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast a creature spell that will enter the battlefield with a number of +1/+1 counters, such as Hungering Hydra, those counters aren’t considered when determining whether Goreclaw reduces that spell’s cost. Similarly, effects that will raise the creature’s power once it has entered the battlefield won’t apply. (2018-07-13)
  • If another creature has an ability that changes its power when it attacks, such as Brawl-Bash Ogre, you may have that ability resolve before Goreclaw’s last ability. (2018-07-13)
  • Goreclaw’s last ability affects only creatures you control with the appropriate power at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get either bonus, and a creature you control whose power decreases later in the turn won’t lose either bonus. (2018-07-13)