칼 시스마의 공포, 고어클로 {3}{G}

전설적 생물 — 곰

당신이 발동하는 공격력이 4 이상인 생물 주문들은 발동하는 데 {2}가 덜 든다.

칼 시스마의 공포, 고어클로가 공격할 때마다, 당신이 조종하는 공격력이 4 이상인 각 생물은 턴종료까지 +1/+1을 받고 돌진을 얻는다.

그 곰이 어떻게 그 이름을 얻었는지는 알고 싶지 않을 것이다.

4/3

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 칼 시스마의 공포, 고어클로:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast a creature spell that will enter the battlefield with a number of +1/+1 counters, such as Hungering Hydra, those counters aren’t considered when determining whether Goreclaw reduces that spell’s cost. Similarly, effects that will raise the creature’s power once it has entered the battlefield won’t apply. (2018-07-13)
  • If another creature has an ability that changes its power when it attacks, such as Brawl-Bash Ogre, you may have that ability resolve before Goreclaw’s last ability. (2018-07-13)
  • Goreclaw’s last ability affects only creatures you control with the appropriate power at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get either bonus, and a creature you control whose power decreases later in the turn won’t lose either bonus. (2018-07-13)