鼓舞冲锋 {2}{W}{W}

瞬间

由你操控的生物得+2/+1直到回合结束。

「不可能!我们怎会给打到溃败?我们有路障,战象… 而且他们数量不到我们的一成!」
~阿维托拉将军

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鼓舞冲锋:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The set of creatures affected by Inspired Charge is determined as the spell resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn and noncreature permanents that become creatures later in the turn won’t get +2/+1. (2016-09-20)