Ataque Inspirado {2}{W}{W}

Mágica Instantânea

As criaturas que você controla recebem +2/+1 até o final do turno.

“Impossível! Como eles conseguiram nos sobrepujar? Nós tínhamos barricadas, elefantes de guerra… e eles eram pouco mais de um décimo de nosso exército!”
— General Avitora

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ataque Inspirado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The set of creatures affected by Inspired Charge is determined as the spell resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn and noncreature permanents that become creatures later in the turn won’t get +2/+1. (2016-09-20)