Carica Ispirata {2}{W}{W}

Istantaneo

Le creature che controlli prendono +2/+1 fino alla fine del turno.

“Impossibile! Come possono averci sbaragliato? Avevamo barricate, elefanti da guerra… ed erano appena un decimo di noi!”
—Generale Avitora

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Carica Ispirata:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The set of creatures affected by Inspired Charge is determined as the spell resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn and noncreature permanents that become creatures later in the turn won’t get +2/+1. (2016-09-20)