Carga inspirada {2}{W}{W}

Instantáneo

Las criaturas que controlas obtienen +2/+1 hasta el final del turno.

“¡Imposible! ¿Cómo pudieron vencernos? Teníamos barricadas, elefantes… ¡y ellos eran diez veces menos que nosotros!”.
—General Avitora

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Carga inspirada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The set of creatures affected by Inspired Charge is determined as the spell resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn and noncreature permanents that become creatures later in the turn won’t get +2/+1. (2016-09-20)