叛行 {2}{R}

巫術

獲得目標生物的操控權直到回合結束。重置該生物。它獲得敏捷異能直到回合結束。(它此回合便能攻擊與{T}。)

那天她學到悲慘的教訓:只要心中的感情被扭曲,即使最純潔的人也會被腐化。

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 叛行:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Act of Treason can target any creature, even one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2019-07-12)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2019-07-12)