叛行 {2}{R}

巫術

獲得目標生物的操控權直到回合結束。重置該生物。它獲得敏捷異能直到回合結束。

在拉鐸司人眼中看來,殘酷背叛不過是一場特技表演。

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 叛行:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Act of Treason can target any creature, even one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2019-07-12)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2019-07-12)