Ato de Traição {2}{R}

Feitiço

Ganhe o controle da criatura alvo até o final do turno. Desvire aquela criatura. Ela ganha ímpeto até o final do turno. (Ela pode atacar e {T} neste turno.)

Ela aprendeu uma lição trágica naquele dia: mesmo os mais puros podem ser corrompidos quando as emoções do coração são distorcidas.

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ato de Traição:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Act of Treason can target any creature, even one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2019-07-12)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2019-07-12)