反逆の行動 {2}{R}

ソーサリー

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それのコントロールを得る。そのクリーチャーをアンタップする。ターン終了時まで、それは速攻を得る。(このターン、それは攻撃したり{T}したりできる。)

その日、彼女は悲劇的な教訓を学ぶことになった。感情を歪ませることで、最も清純な者すらも堕落させ得るということを。

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 反逆の行動:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Act of Treason can target any creature, even one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2019-07-12)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2019-07-12)