反逆の行動 {2}{R}

ソーサリー

クリーチャー1体を対象とし、ターン終了時までそれのコントロールを得る。そのクリーチャーをアンタップする。それはターン終了時まで速攻を得る。

「怒りは誰の心の中にもあり、道理の檻を抜けることを求め続けている。」
――サルカン・ヴォル

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 反逆の行動:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Act of Treason can target any creature, even one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2019-07-12)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2019-07-12)