Risuscitare {4}{B}

Stregoneria

Metti sul campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo una carta creatura bersaglio da un cimitero. Quella creatura è uno Zombie nero in aggiunta ai suoi altri tipi e colori.

“La morte non è una scusa per disobbedire.”
—Liliana Vess

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Risuscitare:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rise from the Grave doesn’t overwrite any previous colors or types. Rather, it adds another color and another subtype. (2018-07-13)
  • If the creature is normally colorless, it will simply become black. It can’t be both black and colorless. (2018-07-13)
  • A later effect that changes the affected creature’s colors will overwrite that part of Rise from the Grave’s effect; the creature will be only the new color. The same is true about an effect that changes the affected creature’s types or subtypes. (2018-07-13)