무덤에서의 귀환 {4}{B}

집중마법

무덤에 있는 생물 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 당신의 조종하에 전장에 놓는다. 그 생물은 자신의 다른 색과 유형에 더불어 흑색 좀비가 된다.

“죽었다고 내 명령을 따르지 않을 수는 없지.”
—릴리아나 베스

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 무덤에서의 귀환:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rise from the Grave doesn’t overwrite any previous colors or types. Rather, it adds another color and another subtype. (2018-07-13)
  • If the creature is normally colorless, it will simply become black. It can’t be both black and colorless. (2018-07-13)
  • A later effect that changes the affected creature’s colors will overwrite that part of Rise from the Grave’s effect; the creature will be only the new color. The same is true about an effect that changes the affected creature’s types or subtypes. (2018-07-13)